What Does the Grok Say?

Hmmmm….

Whoah…this is one weird tool! From what I gather, it’s kind of like Mendeley, which is a place to keep track of research sources and share knowledge with others, but more visual? Have a peek at this “how to video,” which initially made me think Grok has street cred.

instagrok_blog
Image

A question I have about this tool is, how accurate is it? My spidey sense tells me it might be lacking based on initial search results for the terms “Instructional Media.” Another crazy-weird thing is that in the video the presenter defines “the verb” Grok as, “to understand thoroughly and intuitively.”  What language is that? I looked it up in an English dictionary to double check and there is no such word.

 

Very cool name, very cool idea…leaves me feeling a little suspicious. 🙂

Leave a comment